Valikko

Työntekijät

 

Juha Koivulahti

Kirkkoherra

040 804 9534

juha.koivulahti@evl.fi

 Otso Järvi

Seurakuntapastori

050 383 3386

otso.jarvi@evl.fi

Timo Leinonen

Kappalainen
050 362 0895

timo.leinonen@evl.fi

Evi Kant

 Evi Kant

Kanttori
050 383 3387

evi.kant@evl.fi

Irene Alhanen

Diakonissa
040 804 9533

irene.alhanen@evl.fi

Pasi Simola

Nuorisotyönohjaaja
0500 499 234

pasi.simola@evl.fi

Nina Heikkilä

Nina Heikkilä

Nuorisotyönohjaaja
050 331 2376

nina.k.heikkila@evl.fi

Annemari Sipilä

Lastenohjaaja
050 383 3391

annemari.sipila@evl.fi

 

johanna-sjoblom

Johanna Sjöblom

Lastenohjaaja

050 411 6481

johanna.sjoblom@evl.fi

jukka-giren

Jukka Girén

Talouspäällikkö
040 804 9530

jukka.giren@evl.fi

 

Soile Vainio

Seurakuntasihteeri
kirkkoherranvirasto
040 804 9531

soile.vainio@evl.fi

Tiina Sillanpää

Toimistosihteeri
taloustoimisto

040 804 9532

tiina.sillanpaa@evl.fi

Jyrki Hakala

Jyrki Hakala

Erityisammattimies, vs. hautausmaanhoitaja
050 383 3394

jyrki.hakala@evl.fi

Heli Heikkilä

Heli Heikkilä

Suntio
050 383 3389

heli.elisa.heikkila@evl.fi

Kati Länsikylä

Katriina Länsikylä

Emäntä
050 383 3393

katriina.lansikyla@evl.fi